"Knowing that I was able to help someone by repairing their appliance makes my day."

- Technician Tanner B.

Review Us On

Google
Yelp
Better Business Bureau
Consumer's Checkbook
Facebook
Angie's List
Yellowbook
Yellow Pages
  • review rating 5  Tom was the tech who came to service my appliance. He is the nicest and most professional tech I have ever had. He has made the terrible Whirlpool appliances work. He has been here in the past to repair my brand new Whirlpool dishwasher, and oven. Now it is my refrigerators turn all in 18 months. I can't fault him for the disappointing Whirlpool appliances. He does his job and I feel I can depend on him to repair them. Since my future plan is to replace my appliances with different brands as they breakdown I only regret that I will not need his services in the future. My advice is if you need a repair ask for Thomas. Via was fine and very polite and tried hard to help me whenever I called.

    thumb Rosalie Greer
    10/14/2019

    review rating 5  Neil was incredibly professional and personable. He fully explained the service he planned to perform and executed it in a timely and effective manner. In particular, Neil made his original diagnosis of the problem with our ovens and negotiated with Jenn-Air to accept it, contrary to the company’s reputed fix. Neil was correct!

    thumb Larry Rivitz
    10/11/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent company with very friendly and professional service. Call staff are efficient. And technicians are knowledgeable and courteous. The latest tech Mike was no different. Been very happy with the VIA for the last five years so far.

    thumb Karuna S
    10/02/2019
  • review rating 5  Very good experience with service visit. Roberto arrived on time and was professional and knowledgeable. He checked the dryer and called Whirlpool to verify information. Also it was very convenient to be able to track the arrival and schedule of the service tech online. I also received a call before arrival. Overall I was very pleased with the service appointment.

    thumb Valentina Ciccarone
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service, the service technician, Rik (correct spelling of the technicians first name,) was courteous and knowledgeable. During the repair service, I found out from Rik that the grill could not properly be attached due to a cabinet defect which was concealed by the bottom drawer of the refrigerator- you’d have to be a tech to know how to remove the door. Rik was just the perfect service technician! Also received a previous diagnostic service from Brian who I also rate five stars.

    thumb M H
    9/29/2019

    review rating 5  Both he and the young man that did our initial assessment were very personable, professional and clearly knew what they were doing on all visits. Shawn took the time and displayed patience in answering questions from both me and my wife. He deserves a raise and you should hire ten more like him and the young man that did the initial assessment. I’ve already referred you company because of my experience with both of them to include the guy the gave Shawn assistants on his first visit. Pastor Robinson

    thumb James Robinson
    9/25/2019
  • review rating 5  They were very flexible in scheduling my appointment and even squeezed me in early after another customer cancelled. John was very helpful and friendly. He answered all of my questions and was able to resolve the issue with my new fridge quickly.

    thumb Pattie & Christian Caruthers
    9/16/2019

    review rating 5  Via got us up and running in a jiffy thanks to Sal and Drew who came out to fix our Maytag washing machine. Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They explained the process, what was wrong, what they did to fix it. Double checked the washer was functional, cleaned up and restocked the dryer on the washer. All in about 40min. Amazing! They are also dog friendly. We have 7 dogs and kept them separated from the work area and path to machine but the guys like dogs which is always a relief when we have techs come to the house. I highly recommend them. Ask for Sal or Drew. Even better, ask for them as a team!

    thumb Nicole Green
    9/13/2019

    review rating 5  This appliance repair company was the most professional company I’ve ever come across. They sent emails reminding of the appointment. They call informing you that they are on their way. He was courteous and respectful of my home by covering his shoes. He placed a blanket on the floor so he wouldn’t damage my floors while he replaced the circuit board in my oven. I would definitely use again.

    thumb Valerie Zielenski
    8/29/2019
  • review rating 5  Tanner of Via Services was incredible. We had a new refrigerator that sounded like an idling truck whenever the motor ran. Tanner thoroughly checked the appliance and leveled the feet of the unit. The fridge has run well ever since. Tanner was courteous and made sure our refrigerator was working well.

    thumb Walt Boswell
    8/26/2019

Working perfect

5.0 rating
October 14, 2019

Working great……but… it has worked great several times before. Here’s hoping it keeps working

Debi

A+

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Attentive, knowledgeable. Nice guy.

Anonymous

Right on time and fixed in a flash!

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Very happy with Via’s repair service. From the calls and emails letting me know exactly when Lloyd would be arriving to his immediate diagnosis and fix, it could not have been easier. Thank you!

Anonymous

If ever one was as good

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Could not ask for better servers. Was able to see when tec when heading to my home . Well maner tec on time . Went throw some test expland the repair.. he was happy with the Company and enjoy his work . Eric was the first tec . A grate tec to Represent the company .

Top of the line in severice .

Excellent service

5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

The folks at Via Appliance service are polite, professional and very easy to deal with. From making the appointment to giving me updates on the technician’s arrival. The technician, Israel, assessed the situation with my washer, and diagnosed the problem. Ultimately needing a new part. He explained what had to be done. I’m very pleased and my washer is like new again. Thank you, Israel and everyone at Via !

Shirley