"Knowing that I was able to help someone by repairing their appliance makes my day."

- Technician Tanner B.

Review Us On

Google
Yelp
Better Business Bureau
Consumer's Checkbook
Facebook
Angie's List
Yellowbook
Yellow Pages
  • review rating 5  Excellent experience with this company. Microwave repair Appointment was booked quickly, technician showed up on time. The technician, Tanner, anticipated the problem and brought the part needed to do the repair. His work was done quickly and neatly and he fixed the microwave. Friendly and professional employees, great service. I recommend Via Appliance Repair.

    thumb Kathleen Fabie
    12/05/2019

    review rating 5  Alex the service technician came and worked efficiently to find the source of of the problem with my washer, which had stopped working. He was diligent in his search for the problem, neatly setting aside the sheets that were in the washer, while he started his search. When he found the problem, he ordered the necessary replacement parts, asked me for paper towels so that he could dry the water on the floor, made sure that the washer was back in its correct place in my laundry room. and gave me the informative pamphlet with the details of his inspection, service notes and the return date that he was able to set up.. I am pleased that Alex was able to come on Thanksgiving weekend and that he handled the job so efficiently.

    thumb Barbara Holdridge
    11/29/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service all around. Great service portal and pre-service notifications. The service technicians were very nice and very talented. Hope to never need them again but happy to know they're out there if I do.

    thumb Andrew Sorey
    11/21/2019
  • review rating 5  The technician (Mitchell) who serviced my appliance was very friendly and professional. He completed the repair in a very timely and efficient manner. After completing the job, he took the time to show me exactly what he did and the piece he replaced. Outstanding customer service.

    thumb Jasmine Ford
    11/18/2019

    review rating 5  I've used Via Repair twice in the past 2 months. My tech, Jason, has come to fix the refrigerator door, and repair the dryer. Both times, he was on time, courteous and was able to fix the problem quickly. I really appreciate his know-how and professionalism. Kudos to Via for hiring such a great service provider.

    thumb Ellen Richard
    11/18/2019

    review rating 5  Our technician, Marc was great! He was on time (within the stated time window) to diagnose the problem and then again a week later for the repair. He was in & out of our house in no time flat. He was pleasant, courteous, professional & polite. Hands down, the best customer service that I've experienced in quite some time. Keep up the work VIA.

    thumb Jeff Smith
    11/05/2019
  • review rating 5  Our technician, Marc was great! He was on time (within the stated time window) to diagnose the problem and then again a week later for the repair. He was in & out of our house in no time flat. He was pleasant, courteous, professional & polite. Hands down, the best customer service that I've experienced in quite some time. Keep up the work VIA.

    thumb Jeff Smith
    11/05/2019

    review rating 5  The VIA service representative (Neal) was outstanding. He arrived on Monday with a smile on his face, stopped at the door to put on shoe covers so he wouldn't track dirt into the house and went right to work. Although he had to order the part we needed, he was able to order it and schedule the return visit that Wednesday. He installed the part and was out of the house in no time. This was our first experience with an appliance warranty issue and I'm happy to say that it was a great experience. We would certainly recommend VIA to our family & friends.

    thumb Lorraine Zellers
    10/25/2019

    review rating 5  The VIA service representative (Neal) was outstanding. He arrived on Monday with a smile on his face, stopped at the door to put on shoe covers so he wouldn't track dirt into the house and went right to work. Although he had to order the part we needed, he was able to order it and schedule the return visit that Wednesday. He installed the part and was out of the house in no time. This was our first experience with an appliance warranty issue and I'm happy to say that it was a great experience. We would certainly recommend VIA to our family & friends.

    thumb Lorraine Zellers
    10/25/2019
  • review rating 5  Had an issue with a dishwasher in a rental. The tech came out on time, was clean, did a great job and was very professional. Luckily the dishwasher was under a 1 year warranty. Great service and people. Will recommend again!

    thumb Sampson Homes
    10/23/2019

    review rating 5  Israel did a fantastic job today. He was very professional and skilled in his role as an expert diagnostician for our refrigerator. His attention to detail was phenomenal and never jumped to conclusions until he was certain that he had exhausted all potential causes of our problem. He really knocked it out of the park today....well done!

    thumb Jay Baratelli
    10/22/2019

    review rating 5  Israel did a fantastic job today. He was very professional and skilled in his role as an expert diagnostician for our refrigerator. His attention to detail was phenomenal and never jumped to conclusions until he was certain that he had exhausted all potential causes of our problem. He really knocked it out of the park today....well done!

    thumb Jay Baratelli
    10/18/2019
  • review rating 5  Tom was the tech who came to service my appliance. He is the nicest and most professional tech I have ever had. He has made the terrible Whirlpool appliances work. He has been here in the past to repair my brand new Whirlpool dishwasher, and oven. Now it is my refrigerators turn all in 18 months. I can't fault him for the disappointing Whirlpool appliances. He does his job and I feel I can depend on him to repair them. Since my future plan is to replace my appliances with different brands as they breakdown I only regret that I will not need his services in the future. My advice is if you need a repair ask for Thomas. Via was fine and very polite and tried hard to help me whenever I called.

    thumb Rosalie Greer
    10/14/2019

    review rating 5  Neil was incredibly professional and personable. He fully explained the service he planned to perform and executed it in a timely and effective manner. In particular, Neil made his original diagnosis of the problem with our ovens and negotiated with Jenn-Air to accept it, contrary to the company’s reputed fix. Neil was correct!

    thumb Larry Rivitz
    10/11/2019

    review rating 5  Our technician was so personable and knowledgeable. He was punctual and corrected dryer’s issue immediately. I highly recommend this company—VIA Appliance Repair. Please thank him for me. Warm regards, Terry M. Green

    thumb TERRY M GREEN
    10/08/2019
  • review rating 5  Very good experience with service visit. Roberto arrived on time and was professional and knowledgeable. He checked the dryer and called Whirlpool to verify information. Also it was very convenient to be able to track the arrival and schedule of the service tech online. I also received a call before arrival. Overall I was very pleased with the service appointment.

    thumb Valentina Ciccarone
    10/03/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent company with very friendly and professional service. Call staff are efficient. And technicians are knowledgeable and courteous. The latest tech Mike was no different. Been very happy with the VIA for the last five years so far.

    thumb Karuna S
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  Very good experience with service visit. Roberto arrived on time and was professional and knowledgeable. He checked the dryer and called Whirlpool to verify information. Also it was very convenient to be able to track the arrival and schedule of the service tech online. I also received a call before arrival. Overall I was very pleased with the service appointment.

    thumb Valentina Ciccarone
    10/02/2019
  • review rating 5  Excellent service, the service technician, Rik (correct spelling of the technicians first name,) was courteous and knowledgeable. During the repair service, I found out from Rik that the grill could not properly be attached due to a cabinet defect which was concealed by the bottom drawer of the refrigerator- you’d have to be a tech to know how to remove the door. Rik was just the perfect service technician! Also received a previous diagnostic service from Brian who I also rate five stars.

    thumb M H
    9/29/2019

    review rating 5  Both he and the young man that did our initial assessment were very personable, professional and clearly knew what they were doing on all visits. Shawn took the time and displayed patience in answering questions from both me and my wife. He deserves a raise and you should hire ten more like him and the young man that did the initial assessment. I’ve already referred you company because of my experience with both of them to include the guy the gave Shawn assistants on his first visit. Pastor Robinson

    thumb James Robinson
    9/25/2019

    review rating 5  They were very flexible in scheduling my appointment and even squeezed me in early after another customer cancelled. John was very helpful and friendly. He answered all of my questions and was able to resolve the issue with my new fridge quickly.

    thumb Pattie & Christian Caruthers
    9/16/2019
  • review rating 5  Via got us up and running in a jiffy thanks to Sal and Drew who came out to fix our Maytag washing machine. Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They explained the process, what was wrong, what they did to fix it. Double checked the washer was functional, cleaned up and restocked the dryer on the washer. All in about 40min. Amazing! They are also dog friendly. We have 7 dogs and kept them separated from the work area and path to machine but the guys like dogs which is always a relief when we have techs come to the house. I highly recommend them. Ask for Sal or Drew. Even better, ask for them as a team!

    thumb Nicole Green
    9/13/2019

    review rating 5  This appliance repair company was the most professional company I’ve ever come across. They sent emails reminding of the appointment. They call informing you that they are on their way. He was courteous and respectful of my home by covering his shoes. He placed a blanket on the floor so he wouldn’t damage my floors while he replaced the circuit board in my oven. I would definitely use again.

    thumb Valerie Zielenski
    8/29/2019

    review rating 5  Tanner of Via Services was incredible. We had a new refrigerator that sounded like an idling truck whenever the motor ran. Tanner thoroughly checked the appliance and leveled the feet of the unit. The fridge has run well ever since. Tanner was courteous and made sure our refrigerator was working well.

    thumb Walt Boswell
    8/26/2019

Rapid excellent service

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

My washer began leaking over the weekend. Rob was my service Technician and he was EXCELLENT!
Rob assessed the issue with quickness Tuesday morning, he ordered the part needed to fix my washer. And Friday afternoon Rob returned and fix my washer like NEW! Thank you Rob for being on time quick and efficient!

M.Lake

Working perfect

5.0 rating
October 14, 2019

Working great……but… it has worked great several times before. Here’s hoping it keeps working

Debi

A+

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Attentive, knowledgeable. Nice guy.

Anonymous

Right on time and fixed in a flash!

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Very happy with Via’s repair service. From the calls and emails letting me know exactly when Lloyd would be arriving to his immediate diagnosis and fix, it could not have been easier. Thank you!

Anonymous

If ever one was as good

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Could not ask for better servers. Was able to see when tec when heading to my home . Well maner tec on time . Went throw some test expland the repair.. he was happy with the Company and enjoy his work . Eric was the first tec . A grate tec to Represent the company .

Top of the line in severice .